Delete a Wallet
Delete a Wallet
Before deleting a wallet, make sure that you have securely stored its recovery phrase.
If you have lost your recovery phrase, you may not be able to restore the wallet after deleting it.
Enter the passcode or password for the wallet you want to delete to access the wallet.
-
Select "…" in the upper-right corner, then select "Device Settings."
-
Select "Wallet Settings," then select "…" in the upper-right corner.
-
Select "Delete Wallet."
-
Enter the passcode or password for the wallet you want to delete.
-
When "Delete Wallet?" is displayed, confirm that you have stored your recovery phrase. If you are unsure whether your recovery phrase is correct, select "Verify Seed Phrase."
-
Once you have confirmed that your recovery phrase is securely stored, select "Confirm Deletion."
-
The wallet will be deleted. If you have another wallet, you can access it by entering its passcode or password.